New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am me

Male (30) looking for Female Lusaka, Zambia

Am a cool and down to earth guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZambian
BuildFit
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSpongebob
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld,drag me to hell,jumping the broom,drum line
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna,drake,nickleback,creed,linkin park
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksMen's health
Idea of funNothing planed just have fun as it comes
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryRiding a super bike

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be successful in all that I do and take of my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone real n true
On the first dateCook a meal myself for my date